CONTACT US

Göteborg: Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2, 431 45 Mölndal
Stockholm: 
Telefonvägen 30, 126 26, Hägersten
Helsingborg: Norra Storg. 8, 252 20 Helsingborg

CEO:

Andreas Svensson
Tel: 0706-46 40 49
Email: andreas.svensson@conmore.se

Group Managers Göteborg:

Malin Hage
Tel: 0708-10 54 06
Email: malin.hage@conmore.se

Fredrik Hansson
Tel: 0707-51 14 72
Email: fredrik.hansson@conmore.se

Johan Svensson
Tel: 0702-07 36 44
Email: johan.svensson@conmore.se

Marcus Carlsson
Tel: 0707-50 52 55
Email: marcus.carlsson@conmore.se

Sophie Olsson
Tel: 0707-51 21 09
Email: sophie.olsson@conmore.se

Area Manager Stockholm (on parental leave):

Acting Area Manager Stockholm:

Area Manager Process:

Christopher Wärnelöv
Tel: 0705-30 56 73
Email: christopher.warnelov@conmore.se

Patriq Bokeroth
Tel: 0704-13 34 32
Email: patriq.bokeroth@conmore.se

Mattias Lassen
Tel: 0708-11 87 18
Email: mattias.lassen@conmore.se

HR:

Marketing & Communication:

Malin Jägevall
Tel: 0704-09 82 80
Email: malin.jagevall@conmore.se

Axel Svensson
Tel: 0709-58 61 08
Email: axel.svensson@conmore.se

Economy:

Ingela Brandt
Tel: 0706-95 01 62
Email: ingela.brandt@conmore.se

Johanna Dennerlöv
Tel: 0706-95 01 65
Email: johanna.dennerlov@conmore.se

Kerstin Karlsson
Tel: 0708-84 05 93
Email: kerstin.karlsson@conmore.se

Owners:

Joakim Olsson
Tel: 0708-94 23 31
Email: joakim.olsson@conmore.se

Anders Svensson
Tel: 0708-94 23 30
Email: anders.svensson@conmore.se