CONTACT US

Gothenburg: Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2, 431 45 Mölndal
Stockholm: 
Telefonvägen 30, 126 26, Hägersten
Lund: Hedvig Möllers gata 12, 223 55, Lund

Mail: info@conmore.se

Managing Director:

Andreas Svensson
Tel: 0706-46 40 49
Email: andreas.svensson@conmore.se

Group managers Gothenburg:

Malin Hage (parental leave)
Tel: 0708-10 54 06
Email: malin.hage@conmore.se

Johan Svensson
Tel: 0702-07 36 44
Email: johan.svensson@conmore.se

Sophie Hertz (parental leave)
Tel: 0707-51 21 09
Email: sophie.hertz@conmore.se

Fredrik Hansson
Tel: 0707-51 14 72
Email: fredrik.hansson@conmore.se

Ali Mohammadian
Tel: 0709-78 47 11
Email: ali.mohammadian@conmore.se

Area manager Stockholm:


Area manager Process:

Christopher Wärnelöv
Tel: 0705-30 56 73
Email: christopher.warnelov@conmore.se

Mattias Lassen
Tel: 0708-11 87 18
Email: mattias.lassen@conmore.se

HR:

Marketing & communication:

Malin Jägevall
Tel: 0704-09 82 80
Email: malin.jagevall@conmore.se

Axel Svensson
Tel: 0709-58 61 08
Email: axel.svensson@conmore.se

Economy:

Ingela Brandt
Tel: 0706-95 01 62
Email: ingela.brandt@conmore.se

Johanna Dennerlöv
Tel: 0706-95 01 65
Email: johanna.dennerlov@conmore.se

Kerstin Karlsson
Tel: 0708-84 05 93
Email: kerstin.karlsson@conmore.se

Owners:

Joakim Olsson
Tel: 0708-94 23 31
Email: joakim.olsson@conmore.se

Anders Svensson
Tel: 0708-94 23 30
Email: anders.svensson@conmore.se