Contact us!

You can find contact information for Conmore’s management and group managers down below. If you have questions regarding an ongoing project or want to get in touch with one of our employees, please contact your project manager. A warm welcome to Conmore!

Gothenburg:

Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2
431 45 Mölndal

Stockholm:

Vasagatan 7
111 20 Stockholm

Linköping

Nya Tanneforsvägen 22A
582 42 Linköping

Mail:

info@conmore.se

Business Manager, Gothenburg
Sophie Hertz
sophie.hertz@conmore.se 0707-51 21 09
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Johan Svensson
johan.svensson@conmore.se 0702-07 36 44
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Joakim Häggqvist
joakim.haggqvist@conmore.se +46 704-945888
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Furat Miran
furat.miran@conmore.se +46 722-21 48 35
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Dino Dautbegovic
dino.dautbegovic@conmore.se +46 722-015052
Business Manager, Stockholm
Christopher Wärnelöv
christopher.warnelov@conmore.se 0705-30 56 73
Regional Manager East
Gabriela Caraiman
gabriela.caraiman@conmore.se +46 724-034291
Team Lead HR & recruiting
Jessika Warvne
jessika.warvne@conmore.se +46 (0)735-62 92 79
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Sebastian Pousar
sebastian.pousar@conmore.se +46730-569011
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Jannica Niklasson Roos
jannica.niklasson@conmore.se +46 (0)70-144 02 70
Talent Acquisition Specialist and Coordinator
Daniella Hernandez
daniella.hernandez@conmore.se +46 706-240344
Marketing
Axel Svensson
axel.svensson@conmore.se 0709-58 61 08