Contact us!

You can find contact information for Conmore’s management and group managers down below. If you have questions regarding an ongoing project or want to get in touch with one of our employees, please contact your project manager. A warm welcome to Conmore!

Göteborg:

Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2
431 45 Mölndal

Stockholm:

Telefonvägen 30
126 26 Hägersten

Mail:

info@conmore.se

Talangrekryterare och säljchef
Ali Mohammadian
ali.mohammadian@conmore.se 0709-78 47 11
Gruppchef, Göteborg
Sophie Hertz
sophie.hertz@conmore.se 0707-51 21 09
Gruppchef, Göteborg
Fredrik Hansson
fredrik.hansson@conmore.se 0707-51 14 72
Gruppchef, Göteborg
Johan Svensson
johan.svensson@conmore.se 0702-07 36 44
Områdeschef Stockholm
Christopher Wärnelöv
christopher.warnelov@conmore.se 0705-30 56 73
Marknad och kommunikation
Axel Svensson
axel.svensson@conmore.se 0709-58 61 08
Ekonomi
Kerstin Karlsson
kerstin.karlsson@conmore.se 0708-84 05 93