Contact us!

You can find contact information for Conmore’s management and group managers down below. If you have questions regarding an ongoing project or want to get in touch with one of our employees, please contact your project manager. A warm welcome to Conmore!

Göteborg:

Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2
431 45 Mölndal

Stockholm:

Telefonvägen 30
126 26 Hägersten

Mail:

info@conmore.se

Talent Acquisition / Sales Manager
Ali Mohammadian
ali.mohammadian@conmore.se 0709-78 47 11
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Sophie Hertz
sophie.hertz@conmore.se 0707-51 21 09
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Johan Svensson
johan.svensson@conmore.se 0702-07 36 44
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Karin Hallgren
karin.hallgren@conmore.se 0704-38 93 54
Business Manager, Gothenburg
Joel Ekbom
joel.ekbom@conmore.se 0702-31 70 10
Business Manager, Stockholm
Christopher Wärnelöv
christopher.warnelov@conmore.se 0705-30 56 73
Markerting
Axel Svensson
axel.svensson@conmore.se 0709-58 61 08
Finance
Kerstin Karlsson
kerstin.karlsson@conmore.se 0708-84 05 93