KONTAKTA OSS

Conmore Ingenjörsbyrå AB Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2, 431 45 Mölndal
Conmore Ingenjörsbyrå AB Telefonvägen 30, 126 26, Hägersten

Conmore Process AB Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2, 431 45, Mölndal
Conmore Process AB Norra Storg. 8, 252 20 Helsingborg

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Ägare:
Joakim Olsson
Tel: 0708-942331
Email: joakim.olsson@conmore.se

Anders Svensson
Tel: 0708-942330
Email: anders.svensson@conmore.se

VD:
Andreas Svensson
Tel: 0706-464049
Email: andreas.svensson@conmore.se

Gruppchefer:
Marcus Carlsson, Mekanik
Tel: 0707-505255
Email: marcus.carlsson@conmore.se

Sophie Olsson
Tel: 0707-512109
Email: sophie.olsson@conmore.se

Malin Hage
Tel: 0708-105406
Email: malin.hage@conmore.se

Fredrik Hansson
Tel: 0707-511472
Email: fredrik.hansson@conmore.se

Johan Svensson Mökander
Tel: 0702-073644
Email: johan.svensson@conmore.se

Områdeschef Process:
Mattias Lassen
Tel: 0708-118718
Email: mattias.lassen@conmore.se

Områdeschef Stockholm:
Christopher Wärnelöv
Tel: 0705-305673
Email: christopher.warnelov@conmore.se

HR
Malin Jägevall
Tel: 0704-098280
Email: malin.jagevall@conmore.se

Marknad & kommunikation
Axel Svensson
Tel: 0709-586108
Email: axel.svensson@conmore.se