CONTACT US

Conmore Process AB Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2, 431 45 Mölndal, Sweden
Conmore Process AB Norra Storg. 8, 252 20 Helsingborg, Sweden

Conmore Ingenjörsbyrå AB Ragnar Thorngrens gata 2, 431 45 Mölndal, Sweden
Conmore Ingenjörsbyrå AB Telefonvägen 30, 126 26 Hägersten, Sweden

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

Owners:
Joakim Olsson
Phone: +46 708-942331
Email: joakim.olsson@conmore.se

Anders Svensson
Phone: +46 708-942330
Email: anders.svensson@conmore.se

Managing Director:
Andreas Svensson
Phone: +46 706-464049
Email: andreas.svensson@conmore.se

Group Managers:
Marcus Carlsson
Phone: +46 707-505255
Email: marcus.carlsson@conmore.se

Sophie Olsson
Phone: +46 707-512109
Email: sophie.olsson@conmore.se

Malin Hage
Phone: +46 708-105406
Email: malin.hage@conmore.se

Fredrik Hansson
Phone: +46 707-511472
Email: fredrik.hansson@conmore.se

Johan Svensson Mökander
Phone: +46 702-073644
Email: johan.svensson@conmore.se

Area Manager Process:
Mattias Lassen
Phone: +46 708-118718
Email: mattias.lassen@conmore.se

Area Manager the Stockholm office:
Christopher Wärnelöv
Phone: +46 705-305673
Email: christopher.warnelov@conmore.se

HR
Malin Jägevall
Phone: +46 704-098280
Email: malin.jagevall@conmore.se

Marketing
Axel Svensson
Phone: +46 709586108
Email: axel.svensson@conmore.se